All I Ever Wanted

– There has been a plethora of intense World Cup matches. I’m nervous for the Nederlands v Brasil match. But I’m sure the Orange will be victorious, because this is their year to win.

– I need a long night’s sleep without any creepy school nightmares that have been occurring over the past few days.

– Hypocrites need to stop being contradictory.

– Less than two months until I move to Austin. Heck yes.

– I recommend listening to Frightened Rabbit, especially a song called “The Weather.”

– We just recently got DVR at my house, and it is one of the most useful technological advances ever. Who knew you could actually pause and rewind LIVE TELEVISON? Outrageous!

– Hilarious few-worded phrases yelled by my father have kept me wondering. And wondering.

–  Over the past several weeks, I have sadly become obsessed with this season’s The Bachelorette. Thanks, Raman.

– I cannot wait until the Twilight chaos is over. It’s funny how people will buy into anything and everything.

– The morning after a full day of rain is the perfect time for biking. Absolutely exquisite weather.

– I am just now realising why I didn’t get the Invisible Children internship.

– Happy birthday Mom.

Leave a comment